Yhteystiedot .

Vanhus- ja lähimmäispalvelun liitto ry
Hämeentie 58-60 A 52, 00500 HELSINKI
puh. 050 330 5884
info@valli.fi
 
Virpi Dufva
Toiminnanjohtaja
puh. 050 365 4664
virpi.dufva@valli.fi

Marja Vuorinen
Järjestöpäällikkö
puh. 050 309 3960
marja.vuorinen@valli.fi

Heidi Nieminen
Toimistosihteeri
puh. 050 330 5884
heidi.nieminen@valli.fi

 

Ikäteknologiakeskus

Sari Vapaavuori
Kehittämispäällikkö
puh. 040 067 8858
sari.vapaavuori@valli.fi

Kati Harkoma
Suunnittelija, Digiklubit-hanke
puh. 040 764 3738
kati.harkoma@valli.fi

 

Etsivän vanhustyön verkostokeskus

Päivi Tiittula
Suunnittelija
puh. 050 408 5088
paivi.tiittula@valli.fi

Karoliina Randelin
Suunnittelija
puh. 050 326 8925
karoliina.randelin@valli.fi

 

Vanhustyön Trainee

Mari Huusko 
Suunnittelija
puh. 050 374 8001
mari.huusko@valli.fi

Suvi Hiltunen
Suunnittelija
puh. 050 408 2890
suvi.hiltunen@valli.fi

 

Iloa arkeen -pysäkit

Aulikki Viippola
Projektisuunnittelija
puh. 050 301 1104
aulikki.viippola@valli.fi

 

Yhdessä-toiminta

Aili Korteniemi
Projektisuunnittelija
puh. 050 400 9485
aili.korteniemi@valli.fi

Taija Eskelinen
Projektityöntekijä
puh. 050 478 4499
taija.eskelinen@valli.fi

 


Susanna Huovinen
Liiton puheenjohtaja